Texas Toast Chainsaw Massacre Announce Track Listing For New Album “Super Turbo”

Chicagoland thrashers Texas Toast Chainsaw Massacre have revealed the track listing for their latest album “Super Turbo” due in 2019.

Super Turbo
1. Press Start
2. Step 1 Death
3. People Tornado
4. Tokyo Gore Police
5. Porta-party
6. Godzilla v Barkley: Dunks of justice (ft Ben Crew)
7. Robocop is whoop ass
8. Bullets Babes Bombs
9. High Speed Mind Control
10. Fear The Luchagore
11. Nobody Likes You Booster
12. The Texas Toast Chainsaw Massacre
13. Bong Fury: The Weedvenge
14. Game over (ft Cremator of Ghoul)
Bass on the album will be played by Mike Dreher of Condition Critical and Lich King.

Skip to toolbar