Pure Noise Records is proud to announce their 2019 Pure Noise Tour, featuring Stick To Your GunsCounterpartsTerrorYear of the Knife and Sanction. Kicking off on 7/18 in Los Angeles, the tour will make its way through cities like DenverChicagoTorontoPhiladelphiaNew York CityAustin and more, before wrapping up on 8/24 inSanta Ana. In honor of this first Pure Noise Tour in three years, the label will be releasing a split 12″ vinyl featuring one song from each band on the lineup. Exclusive ticket bundles, including one copy of this special edition vinyl, one general admission ticket and a 18×24 screen printed tour poster, are on sale now, here: http://www.showstubs.com/PNTour2019. General on-sale will be available this Friday, 5/3, at 10AM local time. For more information on the Pure Noise Tour, please visit: http://www.purenoisetour.com/.
The Pure Noise Tour has spotlighted some of the label’s most promising talent since their inaugural run in 2012 featuring The Story So Far. Since then, the tour has presented bands like State ChampsSeaway and Boston Manor, among others, and even ventured overseas in 2015 for a 10-date UK stint featuring Four Year Strong.
The 2019 Pure Noise Tour will be yet another memorable one, with Stick To Your Guns, Counterparts, Terror, Year of the Knife and Sanction joining forces for a 30+ date run. “Our last PN tour was 3 years ago and we’re excited that this next installment is such a strong one,” Pure Noise founder Jake Round explains. “Every band on this tour brings something special to the bill.”
“The PN tour is going to be the sickest heavy tour of the summer,” says Brendan Murphy, vocalist of Counterparts. “The lineup is insane and I’m glad we were asked to be a part of it so I don’t have to sit at home and watch all my friends have fun without me.” Similarly, Jesse Barnett, vocalist of Stick To Your Guns, explains, “Heading out on tour with so many great bands and friends is one of the best parts of being in a band, and we are very much looking forward to all of that coming together with this tour.”
For more information please visit:
Pure Noise Tour
07/18 – Los Angeles, CA at 1720
07/19 – Sacramento, CA at Holy Diver
07/20 – Salt Lake City, UT at In the Venue
07/21 – Denver, CO at Oriental Theater
07/23 – Lawrence, KS at The Bottleneck
07/24 – Iowa City, IA at Blue Moose
07/25 – Chicago, IL at Bottom Lounge
07/26 – Detroit, MI at Magic Stick
07/27 – Toronto, ON at Opera House
07/28 – Montreal, QC at Heavy MTL
07/30 – Worcester, MA at The Palladium
07/31 – Philadelphia, PA at TLA
08/01 – New York, NY at Brooklyn Bazaar
08/02 – Pittsburgh, PA at The Rex
08/03 – Cleveland, OH Phantasy
08/04 – Lexington, KY at Cosmic Charlie’s
08/06 – Richmond, VA at Canal Club
08/07 – Greensboro, NC at Blind Tiger
08/08 – Columbia, SC at New Brookland Tavern
08/09 – Jacksonville, FL at 1904 Music Hall
08/10 – Lake Park, FL at Kelsey Theatre
08/11 – Tampa, FL at Orpheum
08/13 – Atlanta, GA at Masquerade
08/14 – New Orleans, LA at Republic
08/15 – Houston, TX at Warehouse Studio
08/16 – San Antonio, TX at Paper Tiger
08/17 – Dallas, TX at Trees
08/18 – Austin, TX at Come & Take It Live
08/20 – Tucson, AZ at Club XS
08/21 – Las Vegas, NV at Vinyl
08/23 – San Diego, CA at Soma
08/24 – Santa Ana, CA at Observatory
Pure Noise Split Tracklisting:
1. Stick To Your Guns – Dove and Fist (new song)
2. Counterparts – Monument
3. Terror – No Road Too Long (new song)
4. Year of the Knife – Sick Statistic (new song)
5. Sanction – Untitled

Skip to toolbar