National Arena League Announces All-NAL 2nd Team Honors

NAL Announces Awards At Championship Game Approaches

Following an exciting and at times challenging 2019 regular season and playoff run, the National Arena League has starting to announce the Season Awards. Congratulations to the 2nd Team Offense and Defensive winners this year!

The league also recognized the 2019 Second Team All-NAL Kick Returner and Kicker.

More awards will be announced shortly as the Championship Game Approaches.

All six teams were represented this year for this 2nd Team All-NAL honors with Carolina leading the way with seven 2nd team players followed by Massachusetts with four, Columbus with three, Jacksonville with two and New York & Orlando tied with one. Congratulations to all the 2nd team All-NAL players.

2019 National Arena League  2nd Team All-NAL Offense:

QB: Sean Brackett (Mass)

FB: DeShawn Johnson (Car)

C: Thomas Claiborne (Mass)

OL: Tre Jackson (Mass)

OL: Aundrey Walker (Col)

WR: Bones Bagaunte (Col)

WR: Edgar A. Poe (NY)

WR: Von Pearson (Car)

K-Returner: Cedric Poole (Car)

2019 National Arena League 2nd Team Defense:

NG: Jonathan Taylor (Jax)

DL: Micah Robinson (Car)

DL: Steve Miller (Car)

MLB: Dante Holmes (Car)

JLB: Pasquale Vacchio (Car)

DB: Shattle Feteng (Col)

DB: Markus Smith (Jax)

DB: Dallas Jackson (Orl)

K: Mike Weaver (Mass)

The National Arena League will host its third league championship game this Saturday in Jacksonville, FL in the Veterans Memorial arena at 7pm. For tickets for the championship game call: 904-621-0700 or visit

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar