Jacksonville Sharks Announce Open Tryouts

NAL 2017 Champion Jacksonville Sharks Announce Open Tryouts EVERYWHERE

In order to Stay the BEST, you have to FIND the BEST and the Jacksonville Sharks are looking for the BEST NOW. The Sharks announced today their Open Tryouts for 2017

From Orlando Florida thru Dallas and into California… The Sharks WILL BE Everywhere looking for the BEST.

Are you One of the BEST? The time to find out is NOW.

 

 

Orlando, FL – Sat. Sep 2     Tampa Bay, FL – Sun. Sep 3
Miami, FL – Sat. Sep 16        Jacksonville, FL – Sun. Sep 17
Philadelphia, PA – Sat. Sep 30        Washington, DC – Sun. Oct 1
Pittsburgh, PA – Sat.Oct 16        Cleveland, OH – Sun. Oct 17
Chicago, IL – Sat. Oct 28          Milwaukee, – WI Sun. Oct 29
Atlanta, GA – Sat. Nov 4        Columbia, SC – Sun. Nov 5
New Orleans, LA – Sat. Nov 18            Jackson, MS – Sun. Nov 19
Dallas, TX – Sat. Dec 2         Houston, TX – Sun. Dec 3
Phoenix, AZ – TBD
Las Vegas, NV – Sat. Dec 16
Los Angeles, CA – Sat. Jan 20
San Diego, CA – Sat. Feb 3
Jacksonville, FL – Sat. Feb 17
Pre-Registration for the Jacksonville Sharks Open Tryouts requires a $70 fee that can only be paid by credit card. Pre-Registration will end 1-week prior to each tryout location. Online registration will still be available, but with a registration fee of $80 up to the Friday before the scheduled tryout. Walk-In Registration will be available on the day of open tryouts per location for a $100 fee payable to the Jacksonville Sharks by money order or cashier check only. To complete your Pre-Registration and avoid the $100 Walk-In fee, please submit all the information in this form completely. Pre-Registration ends one day before each Open Tryout per location. If you miss the registration deadline for the location of your choice only, a Walk-In Registration will be accepted.